| Join our Newsletter  | Contact us  | 

Airlines companies

Airline SITA code Web Site Information
Adria Airways JP www.adria.si
Aigle Azur ZI www.aigle-azur.com
Air Alps A6 www.airalps.at

tel: +39 06 2222

Air Baltic BT www.airbaltic.com

tel: +371 67 006006

Air Berlin AB www.airberlin.com

info: 199 400 737

Air Dolomiti EN www.airdolomiti.it

info: +39 045 2886140

Air Italy I9 www.airitaly.it

tel: 892 928

Air Malta KM www.airmalta.com

info: 199 259 103

Air Mediterranee N1 www.air-mediterranee.fr
Air Méditerranée ML www.air-mediterranee.fr

tel: 0826 460 730

record: 76     << <  / 8 > >>

Assistenza speciale